A few more delisted songs now available on Xbox One!


Well this is a surprise! Not a huge update like the last one, but nonetheless another few delisted songs are now available to Xbox One users that purchased them in the past!

Here’s the list of songs that should be working now for Xbox One users:

  • Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal
  • Electric Six – Gay Bar
  • Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Naked in the Rain
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Power of Equality

In addition, a few songs weren’t working for some users, but now they should be fixed. They are as follows:

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Scar Tissue
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Under the Bridge
  • Stevie Nicks – Stand Back

[Via Reddit]

One Response to “A few more delisted songs now available on Xbox One!”