Final batch of Rock Band VR (and first DLC songs) revealed!

The last 19 tracks on the Rock Band VR track list have just been revealed. It looks like we will be rocking out to a mix both old and new tracks, including:

  • Band of Horses – “Casual Party”
  • The Black Cheers – “(You’re) Breakin’ Up”
  • blink-182 – “Bored to Death”
  • Blondfire – “True Confessions”
  • Disturbed – “Down With The Sickness”
  • Dream Theater – “Pull Me Under”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Go Your Own Way”
  • Go-Go’s – “We Got the Beat”
  • The Hunna – “You & Me”
  • Kaleo – “Glass House”
  • Kings of Leon – “Use Somebody”
  • Pierce the Veil – “Circles”
  • Ramones – “I Wanna Be Sedated”
  • Rage Against the Machine – “Testify”
  • Rush – “Freewill (Vault Edition)”
  • Survivor – “Eye of the Tiger”
  • Tracy Bonham – “Mother Mother”
  • Weezer – “Say It Ain’t So”
  • The Who – “Won’t Get Fooled Again”

These tracks will be joining the previously announced list, bringing the final on-disc total for Rock Band VR up to 60 tracks.

In addition, new tracks will be arriving in the Oculus store, starting with a group of Aerosmith hits:

Aerosmith tracks:

  • “Angel”
  • “Crazy”
  • “I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing”
  • “Janie’s Got a Gun”
  • “Livin’ on the Edge”
  • “Rag Doll”

These songs will be listed individually at $2.99 per track.

See anything you like? Let us know in the comments below!

[Official announcement]

Comments are closed.