Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/rba/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601
February DLC Revealed!
Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/rba/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601

February DLC Revealed!

It’s the beginning of the month again, and that means it’s time for more artists to be revealed! So let’s take a look at what’s on tap for February, shall we?

  • Cake – I Will Survive
  • Jason Derulo – Want to Want Me
  • Motörhead – Ace of Spades ’08 *
  • Panic at the Disco – Nine in the Afternoon *
  • Ram Jam – Black Betty
  • RATT – Round and Round *
  • Simple Minds – Don’t You (Forget About Me)
  • Sum 41 – In Too Deep *
  • Twisted Sister – I Wanna Rock

* Denotes a song previously available through an export.

[Official announcement]

12 Responses to “February DLC Revealed!”

  • Dananon says:

    Buying absolutely EVERYTHING this month! I was just thinking that I hope Nine in the Afternoon will be one of the re-releases! This makes me happy.

  • Jefferson says:

    Half of this shit are re-releases from a different rock band. There are so many ROCK bands with great music that isn’t up here yet, but hey lets just re-release songs ALREADY IN THE GAME. Pathetic month for dlc. Game is already a flop. Why make it worse

    • A lot of people didn’t get the exports for one reason or another, be it they switched console families, started playing Rock Band this generation, or just didn’t buy them in time. These re-releases are for those people so that they can play these songs with everyone else.

  • DigitalDOA says:

    When posting the list, could you indicate which are re-releases? My catalog has gone well past my ability to remember what I have!

  • nickncs_cP says:

    re-releases shouldn’t count as our new tracks, this is starting to get more annoying.

    as always…
    Needs More BABYMETAL

  • Gbangr says:

    so no valentines pack?
    Simple minds could count i guess

  • HaloGamer925 says:

    I think we’ll have a Valentine’s Day theme pack the week before with the pack consisting of Cake – I Will Survive, Jason Derulo – Want to Want Me, And Simple Minds – Don’t you (Forget About Me)

  • Flying Ferron says:


  • Mathieu says:

    I agree! We need more Cake! 🙂

  • AshtonCake says:

    im hopeful that because of these negotiations with old artist maybe it will ignite future releases of theirs, like Panic!

  • Mathieu says:

    More CAKE, I totally agree! We need at least a ten pack! :p