Rock Band Rivals Pre-Order Bonus Songs Revealed

Photo of Eagle Eye CHERRY

In addition to the new features we learned about for Rock Band Rivals today, it was also revealed that people who pre-order the expansion in any way will be entitled to 10 brand new DLC songs. These tracks cover alt-rock, metal, pop, and more so there’s sure to be something for everybody. It even looks like we’re finally going to get Happy which leaked all those weeks ago! Check out the list of songs below:

  • Bring Me the Horizon – Happy Song
  • Capital Cities – Safe and Sound
  • Eagle-Eye Cherry – Save Tonight
  • The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather
  • Of Monsters and Men – Little Talks
  • Pharrell Williams – Happy
  • Semisonic – Closing Time
  • Sia – Chandelier
  • Skillet – Feel Invincible
  • Weezer – King of the World

Along with those, Amazon has a pair of exclusive songs for pre-ordering through their site, for a total of 12 songs along with the Rivals expansion.

  • Maroon 5 – One More Night
  • Matchbox Twenty – 3 am

Songs will be available in the Music Store in the future if you miss any of them for any reason.

5 Responses to “Rock Band Rivals Pre-Order Bonus Songs Revealed”