Rock Band 4 DLC for 6/29: Rush and Fleetwood Mac


The final week of DLC for the month of June sees a new song from legendary Rock group Rush, and a new Rock Band Rewind track, both of which will be available June 29, for $1.99 each.

  • Rush – Freewill (Vault Edition)
  • Fleetwood Mac – Go Your Own Way (Originally from Rock Band 2)


Rock Band 4 DLC for 6/22: Cyndi Lauper & Paramore


This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC features a well known classic, and another of the previously Rock Band VR exclusive tracks. Both will be available for $1.99 each on Thursday, June 21.

  • Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Paramore – Ain’t It Fun


A few more delisted songs now available on Xbox One!


Well this is a surprise! Not a huge update like the last one, but nonetheless another few delisted songs are now available to Xbox One users that purchased them in the past!

Here’s the list of songs that should be working now for Xbox One users:

  • Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal
  • Electric Six – Gay Bar
  • Journey – Don’t Stop Believing
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Naked in the Rain
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Power of Equality

In addition, a few songs weren’t working for some users, but now they should be fixed. They are as follows:

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Scar Tissue
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Under the Bridge
  • Stevie Nicks – Stand Back

[Via Reddit]

Rock Band 4 DLC for 6/15: Two Free Tracks from Permaband


This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC features two free tracks from the in-house band at CCP Games, known as Permaband. They will be available this Thursday, June 15:

  • Permaband – “Killing is Just a Means”
  • Permaband – “Wrecking Machine”


DLC Playthrough for 6/8 (Dream Theater & Pierce the Veil)


This week’s DLC sees the release of two of the most anticipated Rock Band VR songs, courtesy of Dream Theater and Pierce the Veil! Be sure to take a look at these full band playthrough videos courtesy of the totally awesome Spectro’s Rock Hero! Definitely check out and subscribe to their YouTube channel!

Links to purchase DLC songs online at and are included below for each track. All tracks are $1.99.

Dream Theater – Pull Me Under (XB1/PS4)

Pierce the Veil – Circles (XB1/PS4)

Rock Band 4 DLC for 6/8: Dream Theater and Pierce the Veil


This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC features two of the songs that Rock Band fans seemed most excited for from this month’s DLC announcement. The following songs will be available on June 8 for $1.99 each:

  • Dream Theater – “Pull Me Under”
  • Pierce The Veil – “Circles”