First June Rock Band 4 DLC Songs Announced


As part of the press release issued today announcing the launch of the June Rock Band 4 update, the first details on the month’s DLC schedule were also announced. Six songs were announced as coming during the month of June, including two free tracks from Permaband, and a Rock Band Rewind song, with more to be named later. They are:

  • Dream Theater – “Pull Me Under”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Go Your Own Way” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Permaband – “Killing Is Just A Means…”
  • Permaband – “Wrecking Machine”
  • Pierce The Veil – “Circles”
  • Rush – “Freewill (Vault Edition)”

Even more delisted DLC now available for PS4 (NA)!


Good news for North American PS4 players as even more delisted packs are available now for people who purchased them in the past! It’s worth noting that as of now only the packs are working, so if you cherry-picked from these or bought all the songs individually then you won’t be able to download them QUITE yet, but they’re working on it.

It’s also worth mentioning that these are only available for North American users right now. No sign of Sony Europe getting delisted songs back yet.

Delisted during the RB3 era:

  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik (album)
  • Electric Six Pack 01
  • Get the Funk Out Pack 01 (Average White Band, Earth Wind & Fire, James Brown)
  • Metallica Track Pack 01
  • Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01 (Crash Kings, The Veer Union, We Are the Fallen)

Delisted during the RB4 era:

  • Night Ranger Pack 01
  • REO Speedwagon/Styx Tour ’09 Pack
  • Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Live Anthology Pack 02

[Via Reddit]

Rock Band 4 DLC for 5/25: blink-182 & The Hunna


Two more singles join the Rock Band 4 DLC catalog this week, including one that was previously announced at the beginning of the month. They will be available this Thursday, May 25, for $1.99 each:

  • blink-182 – “Bored To Death”
  • The Hunna – “You & Me”


DLC Playthrough for 5/18 (The Isley Brothers)


This week features a 50s rock and roll classic that’s sure to be a party hit from The Isley Brothers! Be sure to take a look at these full band playthrough videos courtesy of the totally awesome Spectro’s Rock Hero! Definitely check out and subscribe to their YouTube channel!

Links to purchase DLC songs online at and are included below for each track. All tracks are $1.99.

The Isley Brothers – Shout (XB1/PS4)

Rock Band 4 DLC for 5/18: Isley Brothers


This week’s Rock Band 4 DLC sees Harmonix reaching way back to add a single from 1959 to the catalog. The lone song for this week will be available on Thursday May 18 for $1.99:

  • The Isley Brothers – Shout


Tons of delisted songs now available on Xbox One!

Just recently a bunch of delisted songs were made available to PS4 owners, and now it’s finally time for Xbox One owners to have some of their delisted content back! All you need to do is check the “Ready to Install” section when you go to Manage Game on Rock Band 4 and if you owned any of these tracks on Xbox 360 then they’ll appear there for you to download!

The following songs are now available to download on Xbox One:

Delisted in the Rock Band 3 era:

  • James Brown – Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine – Pt 1
  • Metallica – …And Justice for All
  • Metallica – Blackened
  • Metallica – Ride the Lightning
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Apache Rose Peacock
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Breaking the Girl
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Funky Monks
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Greeting Song
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – I Could Have Lied
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – If You Have to Ask
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Mellowship Slinky in B Major
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – My Lovely Man
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Righteous and the Wicked
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Suck My Kiss
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – They’re Red Hot
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Under the Bridge
  • Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch
  • System of a Down – B.Y.O.B.
  • System of a Down – Toxicity
  • T. Rex – Bang a Gong (cover)

(NOTE: While Naked in the Rain by Red Hot Chili Peppers also shows up as being available to download, it’ll actually download My Lovely Man instead for the time being.)

Delisted in the Rock Band 4 era:

  • Ace Frehley – Outer Space
  • Ceasars – Jerk It Out
  • Fleetwood Mac – Dreams
  • Fleetwood Mac – Gold Dust Woman
  • Fleetwood Mac – Landslide
  • Fleetwood Mac – Rhiannon
  • Little Fish – Am I Crazy
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – By The Way
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Californication
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Look Around
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Monarchy of Roses
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Parallel Universe
  • Silverchair – Straight Lines
  • Styx – Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
  • Styx – Renegade
  • Styx – Too Much Time on My Hands
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Century City (Live)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Jammin’ Me (Live)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – Nightwatchman (Live)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – The Waiting (Live)
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me) (Live)
  • Wir Sind Helden – Nur ein Wort

(NOTE: I had all the songs delisted in the Rock Band 4 era already so this is all I noticed from screenshots people had shared. If you notice more, let us know in the comments!)