DLC for Week of August 11th


It just dawned on me that it next week is the middle of August. I don’t know about you, but I don’t think I even got a summer this year. I guess I’ll just have to comfort myself with all this hot, hot DLC action next week. Here you go, folks!

Xbox 360 and PS3

  • Gorillaz “Clint Eastwood”
  • Gorillaz “Feel Good Inc.”
  • Gorillaz “Re-Hash”
  • Janis Joplin “Piece of My Heart”
  • The Band “Chest Fever (LIVE)”
  • Jefferson Airplane “White Rabbit”
  • The Who “Magic Bus (Live at Leeds)”

Wii Back-Catalog Additions:

  • Blink-182 “Dammit”
  • Blink-182 “Down”
  • Blink-182 “Feeling This”
  • Blink-182 “The Rock Show”
  • Damone “Out Here All Night”
  • Fratellis “Creeping Up the Backstairs”
  • Fratellis “Flathead”
  • Fratellis “Henrietta”
  • KISS “100,000 Years (LIVE)”
  • KISS “Deuce (LIVE)”
  • KISS “Parasite (LIVE)”
  • Lenny Kravitz “Are You Gonna Go My Way”
  • Lenny Kravitz “Freedom Train”
  • Lenny Kravitz “Let Love Rule”
  • Lenny Kravitz “Mr Cab Driver”
  • Pat Benatar “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”
  • Steve Miller Band “Space Cowboy”
  • Steve Miller Band “Take The Money & Run”
  • Steve Miller Band “The Joker”
  • Thin Lizzy “The Boys Are Back in Town (LIVE)”
  • Thin Lizzy “Cowboy Song (LIVE)”
  • Thin Lizzy “Jailbreak (LIVE)”
  • Weezer “My Name is Jonas”
  • Weezer “Pork & Beans”
  • Weezer “Undone – The Sweater Song”

Tracks available for Rock Band Unplugged (Aug. 13):

  • Iron Maiden “The Number of the Beast”
  • Iron Maiden “The Trooper”

[Official announcement]

One Response to “DLC for Week of August 11th”