PS3 RBN DLC for 9/7

  • The Acacia Strain – “Dr. Doom”
  • Amberian Dawn – “Valkyries”
  • Anti-Flag – “We Are the One”*
  • Me Talk Pretty – “Wake Up”
  • Meshuggah – “Bleed”

Unless otherwise noted, all songs are $1.99.

* Denotes $.99 track.

[Official announcement]

2 Responses to “PS3 RBN DLC for 9/7”

  • Anex says:

    Poor Ps3 people.. so far behind on Amberian Dawn :/ Well at least they get another ^^

    • killer_roach says:

      At least we get Amberian Dawn eventually… there’s at least three songs that I have been looking forward to from the RBN’s launch on the 360 that still aren’t on PS3 yet.

      But the novelty songs sure get ported over fast…