Rock Band VR DLC for 8/23: RHCP, Elle King & Iron Maiden

It’s certainly been a while! We’ve got three brand new singles coming to Rock Band VR, covering a wide variety of genres and decades. They’re available to purchase now in the Oculus store for $2.99.

  • Elle King – Ex’s and Oh’s
  • Iron Maiden – Run to the Hills
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away

[Official announcement]

Comments are closed.