First June Rock Band 4 DLC Songs Announced


As part of the press release issued today announcing the launch of the June Rock Band 4 update, the first details on the month’s DLC schedule were also announced. Six songs were announced as coming during the month of June, including two free tracks from Permaband, and a Rock Band Rewind song, with more to be named later. They are:

  • Dream Theater – “Pull Me Under”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Go Your Own Way” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Permaband – “Killing Is Just A Means…”
  • Permaband – “Wrecking Machine”
  • Pierce The Veil – “Circles”
  • Rush – “Freewill (Vault Edition)”

6 Responses to “First June Rock Band 4 DLC Songs Announced”

  • Dananon says:

    I just want “Go Your Own Way”

  • Tom says:

    I’d love to see Pull Me Under with the rest of the Images and Words album

  • Anthony Conner says:

    Dream Theater and Pierce The Veil NO THANKS
    All ready have Go Your Own Way

  • Jefferson says:

    Not bad. Free tracks. Dream Theater. Rush. Pierce the Veil is ass but whatever. Bring in some RBN tracks 🙂

  • Peter Fletcher says:

    Man, I literally jumped for joy when I saw that picture. Then I saw that it’s a song that’s been released before. Fuck sake lads.