Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/rba/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601
DLC for 3/29
Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home2/rba/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601

DLC for 3/29

With last week’s Billy Joel “Piano Challenge” DLC pack, I have a feeling Rock Band may have gotten their fill of him for the time being (despite still not seeing my personal Billy Joel favorite “Uptown Girl” coming to the game). We’ve seen a very big mix of DLC for the month, including a week of Pro-Guitar upgrades, a Piano Challenge pack, and tracks from industrial and electronic pop artists. Could this be the week that we return to traditional “rock” music? Let’s find out…

  • Jefferson Airplane – Somebody to Love
  • Blood, Sweat & Tears – Spinning Wheel
  • Santana – Black Magic Woman *
  • DragonForce – Through the Fire and Flames *
  • DragonForce – Operation Ground and Pound

* Denotes Pro-Guitar/Bass chart availability for an additional $.99

The first three tracks are part of the “Days of Peace” Pack, available for $5.49 (440 MSP).

[Official announcement]

96 Responses to “DLC for 3/29”

  • Omancer says:

    Meh, I’ll pass on the Dragon Force. I’d rather not buy a song that I can’t even play.

    I’ll most likely only get the Jefferson Airplane song.

  • ChiefSlayer says:

    Holy Smokes Batman! This is increadible through the fire and flames im gonna go jump in a fire and not come out intil the dlc is released and break my fingers trying to play this song. Almost all of them are great songs im definately buying at least somebody to love, ttfaf and bmwoman with pro upgrades.